Thursday, March 11, 2010

WTF, really?

So, today at school, i walk into the cafeteria, and it's swarming with bible fags. i thought this was against the law in public schools. my boyfriend destroyed 2, and my best friend and i threw a couple. i don't care what these people think. they say they're these "pure" people, when really, the girls are slutty, drunk, and whorish. the dudes are douchebaggy, mean, and assholes. so yeah. what the fuck? pagans, wiccans, agnostics, and atheists get looked down upon because we don't believe in your god, and don't act like whores and douches? you should be the ones to kill yourselves. not us....

Wednesday, March 3, 2010




CoolChaser.com Layout by CoolChaser
CoolChaser