Monday, December 20, 2010

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Reason #1to not watch Discovery Health: a doctor will tell you maggots will infest your body and eat you.

Saturday, October 2, 2010

|Slash_Gash_Terror_Crew!!|
So, like yeah. I want to listen to BOTDF, out loud, but my mp3 player died, and i have to take it to my moms job. I gotta co

Saturday, June 12, 2010

What's your favorite drink?

Diet Dr. Pepper Cherry

Hey, you! What do you want? I'll tell you anything!! It's free....

What's your favorite movie quote?

You're such a fuck-ass!! You can go suck a fuck! .....................what's a fuck-ass? Donnie Darko <3

Hey, you! What do you want? I'll tell you anything!! It's free....

Have you broken any bones? If so, how?

No. No breaks. LOTS of sprains though.

Hey, you! What do you want? I'll tell you anything!! It's free....

If you could eliminate one thing you do each day in the bathroom so you never had to do it again, what would it be?

Erm. I think Perv Kitteh wrote me this question.

Hey, you! What do you want? I'll tell you anything!! It's free....

What did you dream about last night?

Well last night, i had a freak reaction to MY OWN PRESCRIPTION THAT I'VE HAD FOR TWO YEARS and got dizzy, couldn't walk, had nausea, so i dreamed about weird shit. WEIRD UNIMAGINABLE STRANGE SHIT!

Hey, you! What do you want? I'll tell you anything!! It's free....

When was the last time you received flowers?

Erm. Never?

Hey, you! What do you want? I'll tell you anything!! It's free....

What was your favorite movie as a child?

this corny animated movie about animals called Oliver & Company. It was cute and WE STILL HAVE THE TAPE :D Oh and GHOSTBUSTERSSSS LMFAO

Hey, you! What do you want? I'll tell you anything!! It's free....

What music are you listening to today?

the lusciousdeliciousamazing HIM. Ville Valo's voice is drugs for your ears. :D

Hey, you! What do you want? I'll tell you anything!! It's free....

If you were stranded on a desert island, which one person would you bring with you?

JEREMY!!!

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What's one food you'll never eat again?

MEAT! *feeds all the meat in my house to Mr. Wooden Alligator*

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

Who was the best teacher you've ever had?

Ms. Ebbie Gore. My 3rd grade teacher.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What was your worst travel experience?

Um, i rarely travel, so i don't have one

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What was the best advice you've ever received?

Work hard, and don't fuck it up!

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

What celebrity would play you in a movie about your life?

Erm i vaguely look like V. Valo, and no one has my level of weirdness except for the girl who plays Luna Lovegood in Harry Potter.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

How would you describe yourself in 3 words?

BAD ASS BITCH

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What's the weirdest thing you've ever eaten?

A chocolate covered fried cricket.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What website do you spend the most time on?

Twitter, Facebook, and Formspring. XD

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What's your favorite sport?

FINNISH ICE HOCKEY!

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What's the worst show on TV?

Everything.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What one thing are you exceptionally bad at?

Walking upright. I always fall.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

If your house was on fire and you could only grab three things, what would they be?

My MP3 player, my skelekitty Jeffree Bennet, and my zebra blanket.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

If you could ask George W. Bush one question what would it be?

WHY ARE YOU SUCH A DUMBASS?

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

name 3 stars you'd fuck, 3 stars you'd go total lesbian for, and 3 stars you'd want to shop off their... ya know. xD

3 Stars to Fuck: Dahvie Vanity, Ville Valo, and JT Woodruff
3 to go Lesbo For: Emilie Autumn, Lady Gaga, La Roux
3 who need Castration: Justin Boober, Tom Kaulitz, Romeo Nightingale :D

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

name 3 stars you'd fuck, 3 stars you'd go total lesbian for, and 3 stars you'd want to shop off their... ya know. xD

3 Stars to Fuck: Dahvie Vanity, Ville Valo, and JT Woodruff
3 to go Lesbo For: Emilie Autumn, Lady Gaga, La Roux
And, i don't quite get the last part. XD

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

Would you rather be a vampire or a werewolf?

Vampire. But the badass, human blood drinking, non sparkly, proper vampire. NO GLITTERY FAG VAMPIRES.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

Fuck year I'm cool

....I'm awesome! No you're not, dude don't lie! I'm awesome, drivin' 'round in my moms ride! XD

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

If you could go only to one restaurant for the next five years, which would it be?

Somewhere with GOOD sushi.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What do you think is your most attractive feature?

Psh. I don't have one. IMA FUGLY MOTHERFUCKER. And i like that :)

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

If you could have invented one thing, what would it have been?

The standard of beauty

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

How many languages do you speak?

Lets see... English, Suomi, Deutsch, & thats it :)

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

Do you believe in life after death?

Well, i honestly don't know.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What's the secret to happiness?

euh.... candy? XD

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What was the last book you read?

Give A Boy A Gun by Todd Strasser. Fucking love that book. It's based on Columbine, and Brendan & Gary mention Dylan Klebold so much.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What's the kindest thing someone has ever done for you?

Always be there for me when i need them. <3

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

Who was your first crush?

Hmm. Idk. Everyone has always been so rude to me, but i bet it was probably someone from the Backstreet Boys or NSYNC in elementary school.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

If you had the opportunity to live one year of your life over again, which year would you choose?

I don't know. There are so many things in my life i want to change.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What was the worst movie you've ever seen?

S. darko. Donnie Darko rip off. It failed. And James Cameron's Avatar. IT SUCKED!

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What's the best place near you to get some ice cream?

My freezer.. *eyeballs it* Fuck i want a popsicle.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

If you could only read one magazine for the rest of your life, which would it be?

Shojo Beat. Vampire Knight & FairyCube FTW

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What did you dream about last night?

Jeremy, of course :)

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

If you could change your name, what would you change it to?

My legal name is Kendall, so Kaye, Kirsi, or Kirashi. IDRK where Kirashi came from. I think i made that one up..

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

Who's the sexiest man alive?

Is this a question for preschoolers? The two sexiest men alive are Jeremy C. Galloway and Ville H. Valo

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What's your biggest phobia?

Erm. Losing the one i love.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

Who's the most overrated musician?

JUSTINA BOOBER! WORST CANADIAN IDEA EVER! :/

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What do you think is the best way to defeat terrorism?

Not being ginormous douchebags towards other countries. Then they can their beliefs while we have ours.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What are you most excited about right now?

Nothing. My 15th birthday is next month. and i'm sure i'm gonna spend it sitting at the computer being a nolife.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

Where'd you find out about formspring.me?

Myspace.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

Would you rather be a zombie or a mummy?

ZOMBIE!! I could eat those i hate

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

Who's the coolest person you know?

I know cool people. Tess Rightnour, Jeremy Galloway, Ryan Yeager, and Tyler Graham

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

Wednesday, June 2, 2010

GUESS WHOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Haha. :D seriously, what do you think about meh? xD

Now it comes through. STOP BEING A BUTT FORMSPRING. :) Teehee. OH. OHMGEE! I think Anthony likes meh. Does he always randomly say i love you to people, and call them honey?

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

ROOOOOOAR. Guess whoooo? :D But seriously, what do you think about me honestlyy??

Well Vyxmonsterous, I got superexcited when i saw i was not the only one who like TH in Bum Fuck, SC, and i was like I MUST KNOW THIS PERSON! And then, one shirt has resulted in the best friendship i've ever had, and hope to maintain forever. We're gonna be the old ladies causing trouble in the nursing homes. WHEELCHAIR RACES FTW :)

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

If you could wake up as anyone tomorrow, who would it be?

It would have to be....Lady GaGa! Nahh, love her though. Probably be Ville Valo's beanie. Yeah i know it says anyone, but i would rather be an object than a person.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

Who and when was your first kiss?

It was my current boyfriend, Jeremy, and it was at ickyyyy CHS. (Conway High, not Columbine High)

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

bra size?

Is this Tyler?

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

Saturday, May 29, 2010

If you could have an endless supply of any food, what would you get?

Red velvet cupcakes, cherry popsicles, and mushroom spaghetti

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

Who's the most overrated actor?

PSH! I don't know celebrities unless they're awesome music stars like GaGa, EA, BOTDF, HIM :)

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What do you think was the greatest invention in your lifetime?

The MP3 player.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

If you had to give up one favorite food, what would the most difficult?

Cherry Popsiclessss and Cupcakes.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

What was the worst concert you went to?

Never been to one. I wanted to go to the April HIM concert with Dommin and We Are The Fallen superbad though.

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

Who's the most overrated athlete?

ERM, IDK shit 'bout sports, other than Olympic ice hockey and curling. Speaking of Ice Hockey... FINNS FTW :)

Don't be afraid to ask offensive shit.. I'm offensive to most people.

Sunday, May 23, 2010

Thursday, April 22, 2010

formspring.me

Ask me anything.. :P http://formspring.me/PlagueRatKaye

You Should Be Ashamed Part 1

Kirsi Loves Dylan

Is it love, is it lust, or is it "I'm just using you bitch, shut the fuck up!"?

“Fuck me master, fuck me!” “That’s right you stupid bitch, take it. All you live for is sex, you dirty little slut..”

Littleton, Colorado
September 1997

"Why did I get sent here again?" I asked my bimbo cousin Renee. Her stupid self still hadn't heard me, so I pulled a pen out of my skeleton purse, and threw it at her. I was stuck in the bitch's car in a small ass town in Colorado. "Hey bitch, why the fuck am I in Colorado!?" Calmly and slowly, she replied, "Your parents think that moving to a small town will be good for your anger issues. Which you have a lot of..." "So, anger's good for L.A. By the way, will I be able to get my meds here? My head is a very dark place...do you want me to release all the devils in hell on these simple mountain people?" I asked. "Of course you can get your meds. But can you keep yourself from causing a scene when you start school? You will be attending Columbine High School, and the kids there are mostly normal." she replied. “Mostly normal? Anyone I’d get along with?” I asked curiously. “Do you think I know everyone here? But there’s a couple of sophomores that you would be interested in.” she said with a tone of “I’m going to get you fucking one of those kids”. “Who?! Are they Goth, weird, creepy?” I asked excitedly. “Goth, no. Weird and Creepy, hell yes! These kids, called the Trench Coat Mafia, are really weird. They play computer games, and they like that weirdass music you like. I think you’ll like Columbine High…” she smugly replied. “Look bitch, you’re popular, don’t say we’re fucking related…” I growled. “Well, have fun explaining why you just got out of my car!” she giggled. “I’ll tell people that I’m a hooker, and you picked me up on your way to school!!” I joked. “Oh sure,” she said, “even though everyone knows I’m not a lez like you!” “Fuck you, Renee! I’m not a lesbian! I’m bisexual!” I screamed. I grew quiet as we turned into the school parking lot. “What’s wrong, creeper? Demon cut out your tongue?” she howled! “No, you dumbass. Popular bitches don’t want to be seen with screaming lesbians…” I muttered. She parked next to a gray Honda. The blonde in the passenger seat was pretty cute. “Hey Rini,” I asked using the nickname she hates, “Who’s the cute blonde in the car next to us?” She frowned. “That’s Dylan Klebold. The brunette is Eric Harris. They’re in the Trench Coat Mafia.” “I’m going to introduce myself! Besides, I hear “Buck Dich” by Rammstein. It must be coming from them!!” I squealed.

I climbed out of Renee’s car, looking like a Gothic hooker. I was wearing a white Rammstein “Herzeleid” tee, with black short shorts over ripped fishnets, with platform combat boots. I went around to the passenger side of the gray car, and knocked on Dylan’s window. The two in the car exchanged looks, and then the window rolled down. “Can I help you?” a deep sexy voice asked. I giggled. “Hi, I’m Kirsi. I just moved here, and my cousin Rini said that you would be the only people I would be able to talk to.” “Rini? There’s no one at this school named Rini. Trust me, I would know…” the evil voice suggested that I lied. “Oh, I’m sorry. My cousin’s name is Renee, but without the fruity little accent on the end, it’s just Rini. So I’ve called her that since I was little, and it pisses her off.” He stared at me intensely. “What’s this? You’re wearing a Rammstein tee. No one knows who they are. Explain yourself…” he growled. I cringed slightly. “I know all about Rammstein. My favorite songs are Du Riechst So Gut and Buck Dich. My favorite members are Till and Flake. Herzeleid was an amazing album!” I exclaimed. “Heh. Okay. I guess you can hang with us. You just need a fucking trench coat though. Here, wear mine for now.” He smiled. There was something about that smile that worried me, but I shrugged it off. He removed his trench coat, and I stared. He was thin, and the aura around him emitted evil and lust. I wanted to fuck him right there. He offered the coat to me, and I accepted it. He smiled once I had it on. “This is going to work out well…” he whispered. “Oh damn! I need to go up to the office and get my schedule and shit. Come with me?” I asked with an adorable smile. “Of course…” he walked inside with me. “Dude, what the hell?” Eric yelled from inside the car. Dylan turned around and gave him the deadliest look ever. “Shut up dude. Just don’t worry about it…” he said coldly.

You Should Be Ashamed Intro

OKAY WHOEVER THE FUCK IS READING THIS, I'm posting a story for you peeps to read. It's all about a fantasy romance between a Los Angeles girl, and the infamous Dylan Klebold. If you need to brush up on your history...http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eric_Harris_and_Dylan_Klebold AND http://acolumbinesite.com/dylan.html GO TO THOSE SITES. Dylan is my love, and that's part of how the story was started. XDD the story is also available on my DeviantArt, www.luminorfelixlove.deviantart.com, and my Mibba, http://member.mibba.com/153064/ so if you have accounts there, i prefer you read them their. This may not get updated enough for you to grab a hold in the story. soooooo. KTHXBAI! :D Oh gawd, been around Vyx too long.

Thursday, March 11, 2010

WTF, really?

So, today at school, i walk into the cafeteria, and it's swarming with bible fags. i thought this was against the law in public schools. my boyfriend destroyed 2, and my best friend and i threw a couple. i don't care what these people think. they say they're these "pure" people, when really, the girls are slutty, drunk, and whorish. the dudes are douchebaggy, mean, and assholes. so yeah. what the fuck? pagans, wiccans, agnostics, and atheists get looked down upon because we don't believe in your god, and don't act like whores and douches? you should be the ones to kill yourselves. not us....

Wednesday, March 3, 2010




CoolChaser.com Layout by CoolChaser
CoolChaser




Friday, January 8, 2010

Fail People...

CAMERON PEREIRA! Epic Fail. Jeremy Galloway. My personal Epic Fail. Emily Smith, Tess Rightnour, Rachel Rhett, Kierra Sanford, and Jenn Heinlein. The bestest most epic fail peoples everssssssssss. :DDD  hehe love you peoples. Ich liebe dich, alle!!! -kissez-

Thursday, January 7, 2010

*hides*

erm. hate life currently. i totes miss Jeremy. feeding him sour skittles earlier was fun. XD i'm horrible..  but people love meh anyway. idk about you people. some of you scare meh. especially you, mr. pedophile. go to hell. Danke schon. well..
nakemiin. That's Finnish for get the hell out of here. :D

bored.

Woot. First post. nothing else to do. bored.
Current Song: Marry Me - Emilie Autumn
Epic woman, Emilie Autumn. Gotta love her. My boyfriend does...O.O
well....peace! Scene Lumi out... :D